Stephen Snyder, JPO and Bk Advisor complaints

Since several readers have posted about their losses on Stephen Snyder’s “business opportunities”, I created this page so you can post your “complaint” below.

It will be very difficult to get money back from Stephen as he was sued by many companies and then filed for bankruptcy (again). However, several people very close to him also contacted me over the years and if there are any hidden assets, they might just tell me.

However, if you get a judgment against Stephen and/or his companies for damages AFTER the bankruptcy or it is established that he DEFRAUDED you (fraud is NOT discharged), you’ll be first in line to collect every time he makes money.

It’s fairly easy to get his current banking info, you just have to buy one of his $10 reports with a check and then you can levy his account.

It is also possible that Stephen will pay up voluntarily if he has any money coming in just to stop the negative publicity and constant bank levies.

And even if you get nothing, you’ve done your part to warn others.

It does frustrate me greatly that so many people (including many of you) didn’t do their homework before writing checks or submitting their credit card numbers.  Since 2007 I’ve posted how Stephen scammed seminar attendees with his Bradley Ross credit repair. The lawyer he had hired finally got sued by the State Bar (due to consumer complaints) for misrepresenting the services and that’s why Bradley Ross went out of business.

According to the depositions, the lawyer was on Stephen’s payroll. Stephen’s corporation owned Bradley Ross – the credit repair mill that lowered FICO scores for many of the seminar attendees who followed Stephen’s recommendation to sign up with Bradley Ross.  Stephen advertised Bradley Ross as this fantastic law firm and he did NOT disclose that he actually owned it and that the only lawyer in the firm was NOT handling the credit disputes.

Since I regularly expose scammers (debt elimination, credit repair, penny stock frauds), I know that many people just want to believe the sales pitch, even if it sounds too good to be true!

So if nothing else, I hope you won’t fall for the NEXT scam.  Do your homework and at minimum, search the web before you sign up for business opportunities, credit repair, debt elimination and investments.  Search for the names of principals AND their companies.  Unfortunately, there are many people just like Stephen Snyder.

Don’t get dazzled by the hype!

Post what happened to you below and maybe you’ll get at least some of your money back. 

Quite likely, Stephen LIVED off your money and it’s long gone.  But he does continue to sell reports and seminars, so maybe he will do the right thing and refund.  If he was an honest man, he would at least go on a payment plan and refund everybody who wants  a refund, maybe $50/month, whatever.  He could make a sincere effort.

It’s one thing to not pay the bankers who CREATE the money they lend to us at exorbitant interest rates. Watch the free online 3.5 hour documentary The Money Masters for some insights and to realize how screwed we really are.  But it’s just wrong for Stephen to take the money from PEOPLE, human beings who can’t just create more cash as they need it.

Please also post links to your complaint at other sites such as http://ripoffreport.com/, http://www.complaints.com/ or http://www.yelp.com/

Try to link back here too, although many sites won’t allow links to other sites as they’re only interested in advertising revenue and want readers to leave through a paying ad.  So maybe you can mention that there’s more info about Stephen Snyder at LiarsAndCheats.info.

You might also want to submit your complaints to your state attorney general, the Indiana AG and the FTC.  I recommend posting your draft complaint here first and I might have some suggestions for “enhancements”. The more specific and factual the complaint is, the more likely it is that regulators will take action.  Be sure to include your WRITTEN demand for the refund (email is fine.) Occasionally regulators do file suits on behalf of consumers.

Some state AGs are known to do nothing, others actually investigate EACH complaint.

And, there’s the BBB and some BBBs also investigate every complaint.

So start here since we can edit and improve complaints and then you can essentially copy/paste and submit it to multiple websites and regulatory agencies.

Lastly, if several people are willing to chip in a few dollars, you might be able to split the costs related to a lawsuit, serving him, etc.

Have him served with your lawsuit at one of his seminars in front of all the attendees!

34 Responses to Stephen Snyder, JPO and Bk Advisor complaints
  1. JPO
    September 12, 2011 | 2:28 pm

    I was one of those duped into buying a territory by Snyder. He also promised that something in terms of seminars, webinars or books was coming soon. After a year and a half of this nonsense, I realized I was taken for a ride by Snyder. Reading his history on this site only confirmed it.

    I had a recent phone call with the Great BK scammer and confronted him with my accusations and he had little to say…..he just kept repeating “so we’ll put your territory up for sale”. I repeatedly (ad nauseum) told him NO and I wouldn’t allow him to repeat his scam by using the territory to dupe another innocent victim. I recorded the call, as is allowed by the laws of my state, and will post it on YouTube shortly.

    I later found out about his new venture regarding start your own small business in which he was going to resell the territories of unhappy BKAs and JPOs to a new bunch of victims……exactly what I feared. Plus he had the gall to say he would charge this new crop of victims $300 for the privilege of listening to his profound “wisdom”.

    Based on what i have read hear, I am forwarding to this site all the documents and emails I have from Mr. Snyder in hopes that others will come forward and tell their stories. Maybe we’ll never get our money back but I will get great satisfaction in putting Mr. Snyder between a rock and a hard place.

    My advice Stephen……..get a real job!

    • Master Partner
      October 17, 2011 | 6:41 pm

      Well he back it again, asking for more money from his LAB subscribers. Here’s the latest from Stephen Snyder taken right out of his email:

      Last week we quickly sold out of my new program showing you how to fix your reports and scores on your own (without an attorney.)

      This morning my office staff told me there are 11 spots still available because…

      *There were seven duplicate orders,

      *Two people had unexpected life changes that prevented them from participating,

      *One couple signed up separately (they didn’t need to),

      *And one person changed her mind

      This is your last chance to join me…again, there are only 11 spots available.

      I promise what you will discover can radically impact your financial life.

      We begin training next week!

      Sign up by going here…

      https://www.stephensnyder.com/eStore/score-student-program/

      If you’re not sure what I’m talking about, read the P.S. below…

      Talk soon,

      Stephen

      : )

      P.S. HERE’S WHAT’S GOING ON…

      For the first-time ever I’m providing in-depth training on how to fix your reports and scores on your own (without an attorney) through a series of weekly telephone calls over a period of 12 weeks.

      80% of what I will teach I’ve never spoken about before, because I signed several confidentiality agreements.

      Those confidentiality agreements recently expired.

      On the calls each week I will explain in detail one aspect of the entire process and make myself available to answer your questions.

      Each call will be recorded and available for listening over the internet (or downloadable onto your computer or other device). The website that stores all the calls will be password protected, and you’ll have access 24 hours a day.

      Also, after each call I will provide you a copy of my written notes. So at the end of the call series you get my personal notes collection on how to implement each strategy.

      The cost of this program is just three payments of $39.

      The first payment is due now to reserve a spot on the call series. The second payment is due in 30 days. The last payment is due in 60 days.

      **Confidential**

      In order to participate in this program you will need to sign a confidentiality agreement before our first call.

      What is a confidentiality agreement? Basically, it’s a short document that says what you are going to learn from me will only be used to help you raise your scores and fix your reports…no one else’s (with the exception of your family members).

      So as long as your motive is pure, you have nothing to worry about.

      Now here’s the bad news…

      Because I’m so paranoid about too many people knowing what I know…I’m only going to allow 100 people to discover these secrets and participate in the program.

      I’ve never shared this information with anyone. And I don’t want too many people to know these secrets. The more people that know how the system works, the less effective the techniques can become over time.

      This program is offered on a first-come-first-served basis.

      I have no plans to repeat this training. It truly is an exclusive, limited-time offer.

      https://www.stephensnyder.com/eStore/score-student-program/

    • Master Partner
      October 17, 2011 | 6:58 pm

      Here’s another email from Stephen about this same program. I read it as just another marketing ploy to make you feel like if you didn’t get in NOW you would miss out in the best thing ever. If he signs up all 200 (100 in the 1st email and then another 100 in the 2nd offering) you would be putting over $24K in his pocket. Don’t waste your money or time. He’s only looking for ways to generate revenue, he’s not interested in helping you. He took money for the BK Advisor Program from his LAB subscribers and for over 2 years he keeps telling us it will launch and it hasn’t and IT NEVER WILL. It was a marketing scam to make money of unsuspecting people who trusted him, his LAB followers. He is a thief that needs to be stopped. If you are part of the BK Advisor Program and feel like he stole your money, please file a claim with the Indiana Attorney General’s office, along with the state you reside in.

      Text from email below:
      When I announced yesterday that I was willing to personally train just 100 people on how to fix their scores and reports on their own (without an attorney) I never expected to sell out so quickly.

      And then the hate mail started rolling in.

      A lot of hate mail…

      So to stop the flow of disgruntled subscribers for only allowing 100 more people into the program, I’ve decided to allow 100 more beginning today at:

      5:00 PM Eastern
      4:00 PM Central
      3:00 PM Mountain
      3:00 PM Arizona
      2:00 PM Pacific
      1:00 PM Alaska
      11:00 AM Hawaii

      So if you ready to learn how to fix your reports and scores on your own and avoid paying monthly fees to a lawyer or Allen Michael, check your email inbox around the time listed above for information on how to participate.

      And if you don’t know what all of the excitement is all about… read the P.S. below…

      Talk soon,

      Stephen
      : )

      P.S. HERE’S WHAT’S GOING ON…

      For the first-time ever I’m providing in-depth training on how to fix your reports and scores on your own (without an attorney) through a series of weekly telephone calls over a period of 12 weeks.

      80% of what I will teach I’ve never spoken about before, because I was under several confidentiality agreements.

      Those confidentiality agreements recently expired.

      On the calls each week I will explain in detail one aspect of the entire process and make myself available to answer your questions.

      Each call will be recorded and available for listening over the internet (or downloadable onto your computer or other device). The website that stores all the calls will be password protected, and you’ll have access 24 hours a day.

      Also, after each call I will provide you a copy of my written notes. So at the end of the call series you get my personal notes collection on how to implement each strategy.

      The cost of this program is just three payments of $39.

      The first payment is due now to reserve a spot on the call series. The second payment is due in 30 days. The last payment is due in 60 days.

      **Confidential**

      In order to participate in this program you will need to sign a confidentiality agreement before our first call.

      What is a confidentiality agreement? Basically, it’s a short document that says what you are going to learn from me will only be used to help you raise your scores and fix your reports…no one else’s (with the exception of your family members).

      So as long as your motive is pure, you have nothing to worry about.

      Now here’s the bad news…

      Because I’m so paranoid about too many people knowing what I know…I’m only going to allow 100 people to discover these secrets and participate in the program.

      I’ve never shared this information with anyone. And I don’t want too many people to know these secrets. The more people that know them, the less effective they can become over time.

      This program is offered on a first-come-first-served basis.

      I have no plans to repeat this training. It truly is an exclusive, limited-time offer.

      Talk soon,

      Stephen
      lifeafterbankruptcy.com

      : )

  2. JPO
    September 12, 2011 | 2:53 pm

    For those BKAs and JPOs who don’t think Snyder considers us sheep to be fleeced…….check out the tone of this email he sent out on July 16th.

    I get the sense that a whole lot of us were complaining to him.

    Three things…

    Here are the conference call details for
    Thursday, July 21st, 2011.

    Call: 712-432-0900
    Use PIN: 862329#

    The call will start at 8 PM (Eastern Time).

    If you need help converting the time our
    call starts into your local time, go here.

    I plan to take calls and field questions.
    However, this is not a “woe is me” conference
    call. If you want to sell your territory, let me
    know by clicking the link below, and we will
    prepare to offer it for sale during my upcoming
    small business seminar.

    http://www.surveymonkey.com/s/TXJS59N

    And finally, during the call on Thursday I will be
    giving out a new email address just for the use
    of BK Advisors.

    Talk soon,

    Stephen

    : )

    • Christine
      September 12, 2011 | 3:59 pm

      Yeah, he simply tells people that their ONLY option is to SELL.

      It’s obvious that he is desperate, CHARGING for the “business opportunity” seminar where he’ll try to sell those territories to the next suckers.

      The NERVE!!!

      Oh, and maybe you could repost that email in the post about the business opportunity seminar.

      • Nick
        February 13, 2012 | 6:59 pm

        Christine,
        do you have a e mail address I would like to talk to you. I to was scamed and need to know what other people are doing. I just recieved the Demand letter and he stated he wants it back by Mar 1

  3. JPO
    September 12, 2011 | 4:18 pm

    Sure thing Christine…..here it is. (I guess folks will have to cut & paste the links in their browsers…..unless you can make them active)

    From: Stephen Snyder

    Sent: Wednesday, August 24, 2011 5:00 PM
    Subject: How I started…

    Hey

    Grab your complimentary copy of my new
    Small Business Series report entitled
    HOW I STARTED A SMALL MONEY-MAKING
    BUSINESS before they disappear!

    For the first time I tell the story of how
    I started my seminar business.

    I hope it inspires you.

    Go here now…

    https://www.stephensnyder.com/sbworkshop2/

    Enjoy,

    Stephen

    🙂

    P.S. To be a part of a special event where you
    can learn how to turn your idea into a money-
    making small business, go here…

    http://www.stephensnyder.com/desk/smallbusiness

  4. JPO
    September 12, 2011 | 4:23 pm

    I was wrong about the cost of the online seminar….I thought it was $300……..but according to his site its now $495…….what gall! See below from his site:

    Here’s how we’ve priced the LIVE ONLINE VIEWING of the event…

    Register by August 19…
    and YOU PAY $295

    Register by September 2…
    and YOU PAY $345

    Register by September 9th…
    and YOU PAY $495

  5. JPO
    September 13, 2011 | 6:09 pm

    I have posted my story on ripoffreport.com (as of 9/13) and it should be live for viewing shortly.

  6. Master Partner in BKA Program
    September 15, 2011 | 9:53 am

    Hi, all: If you are here at this website and reading this post, you have a good reason to be here. We must all band together to stop Stephen from stealing from anyone else ever again. As a licensed Master Partner in his BKA program I paid $5,000 for a territory and some extra special benefits in Mar/Apr 2009 and to date have received NOTHING from his but excuses on why the business has not launched and about the phantom book series he continues to write. To stop him, we all must file a complaint with the Indiana Attorney General’s office and here’s the link: http://www.in.gov/attorneygeneral/index.htm. Let your voice be heard by the right people to help bring him down and with much hope have your money returned to you in full. If you want to join a group who are boldly speaking out to stop him, please email us at [redacted. I don’t approve emails because I don’t know who you are — after all, you COULD be working for Stephen Snyder.]

    • Ray Marosi
      September 15, 2011 | 3:58 pm

      I also am a master partner. Meaning I was stupid enough to send Stephen Snyder $5000. Please let me know how I can get in touch with you.

      • MASTER BKA PARTNER
        September 16, 2011 | 10:53 am

        Hi, Ray: Email me at [redacted]. I started calld on Monday night in May of this year with the goal of helping ALL Partners get their money back and I’d love to have you as part of our group.

        • Ray Marosi
          September 27, 2011 | 3:26 pm

          I would like to be on your call. Don’t know how to contact you.

          • MASTER BKA PARTNER
            September 28, 2011 | 1:49 pm

            You can contact Christine direct, she has my email address and my phone number, but wont post it here for some reason. I hope you get it from her and we can add you to our list. Please file a complaint with the Indiaia Attorney General’s office as well as the state you live in. He knows what he’s done and we will bring him down, but we have to do it legally and that is why we started with the Indiana AG’s office. Take care and stay in touch through this site.

          • Nick
            February 23, 2012 | 5:09 pm

            How does someone get intouch with Christine

        • Nick
          February 21, 2012 | 8:35 am

          Hello,
          I was one who was also stupid enough to buy into the JP does anyone have any ones e mail or phone numbers so that we can maybe bond together
          and figure out what can be done. I recieved the letter from Stephen and recieved an e mail and posted the E mail below
          Hello ,

          You should have received a letter via Priority Mail by now from me.

          If you did not receive it, please contact Holli at your earliest convenience at: holli@afterbankruptcy.com or 317-913-7338.

          The deadline to respond is March 1st, 2012.

          We will begin regular calls after everyone is accounted for and I know who is ready, who is moving, who wants to sell, and who wants more territories.

          We’ll talk more soon…Keep Smiling,

    • MASTER BKA PARTNER
      September 16, 2011 | 11:00 am

      I dont work for SS, I was ripped off by SS. My name is Debby and I contacted you Christine back in May of this year about your posts on SS. If you want to give me a call to discuss what I’ve been doing since May, so you know who I really am, my number is [redact]. We corresponded via email several times in May, but you said you didnt have time to call me. Well with all the NEW posts since May, we should talk. You and I are on the same side, same team and believe the same about SS. He’s a rip off artist I was scammed and I want justice. HE MUST BE STOPPED and if we all work together we can make this happen.

      • Christine
        September 16, 2011 | 12:21 pm

        Debbie, you don’t understand the purpose of this site. It’s NOT to get YOU your money back. You are NOT my client! And I don’t even make calls to paying clients as calls are a giant waste of my time (it takes HOURS to transcribe just a 15 minute call). I got this email today:

        Subject: Credit Report Repair

        Please Call [phone number]

        I’m NOT going to call this person. I’ll email the link to my services page and if she is serious about her credit, she will READ and then write back if interested. If I don’t hear back from her, I’ll assume that she doesn’t want to do the work and in that case I wouldn’t want her for a client. And she’ll probably sign up for Lexington, Stephen’s Allen Michael or some other credit repair scam. Stephen could make my refusal to SELL and to work LEADS the #3 reason leading to failure, he LOVES to talk to people, SELL them crap they don’t need and that’s good for nothing.

        Of course he is right, I will NEVER be wealthy.

        I just want to make a living and I know that to become wealthy, you have to be ruthless and you have to be willing to rip people off. Being honest doesn’t get you very far in business (or anywhere else).

        I don’t do business on the phone unless it’s absolutely necessary and then it’s recorded and archived AND I take the time to keep a written call summary.

        I understand YOU want your money back.

        I want Snyder to be exposed for what he is. And I’d like ALL people who got ripped off to get at least some of their money back and if nothing else, prevent future Snyder scams.

        BTW, you will find the same policy at ripoffreport.com – NO last name, no phone number, no emails, no URLS. I DO allow some URLs and you’re free to post who you are.

        I also have an extensive legal background (pro se litigation, am NOT a lawyer) and experience with scammers AND with people who abused my sites to extort cash from businesses. Please do a little research at my other sites: http://liarsandcheats.info/about/

        You might well get your money back if you start your own website about Snyder and then offer to delete it in exchange for payment.

        In fact, the best chance of getting your money back is to promote Snyder and to sell your territory to the next sucker.

        In a very similar scam (debt elimination, FDRS) it was AMAZING to watch the same people who got suckered by FDRS fall for John Gliha and “lawyers” who promised the exact same scam or to get them their money back.

        One VERY educated couple actually flew a FAKE attorney to California to discuss their legal options – they lost thousands of dollars more!

        There were THOUSANDS of FDRS “victims” and quite a few were going to “organize” and file class actions. Nothing happened — as I predicted.

        No lawyer is going to take a case against anyone who is judgement proof unless all their fees are paid upfront.

        So whatever you’re organizing is likely to fail and will only cost others their valuable time and MORE money and taking your activities off line gives Snyder more time to sucker new victims.

        You’ve had your “group” since May and what have you accomplished?

        Please show me the goods.

        Someone else actually sent me documents such as the contract (posted here) and I’ve spent quite a bit of time on the new pages and reviewing all the materials. I don’t get paid for this — nor do I have anything to gain but more work and Snyder legal threats and lawsuits. I just seriously despise people like him and you could call running this site my “hobby.”

        So if you have something to contribute, such as his bankruptcy case docket, discharge papers, etc., post it here or email it to me for posting. How about providing your complaint to the Indiana AG?

        • MASTER BKA PARTNER
          September 28, 2011 | 1:44 pm

          Hi: I completely understand the purpose of your site and it’s to expose fraud. I dont expect anything from you. I contacted you before because of the comments on your site, the comments from SS about you and the need for his fraudulent activitiy to be exposed, that’s it in a nutshell. I know our legal efforts with the Indiana AG will be fruitful, it might take time to bear our fruit, but I have faith and KNOW that in the end justice will win and our money will be returned. We didnt get here overnight it’s been over 2 years, we are in the infancy stage of recovery, but we will WIN. The complaint from the IN AG’s office was filed on-line and anyone who is part of the program can do the same. I believe what you have from the other Jr.Partner represents the program, the fraud and the need to bring him down.

  7. JPO
    September 16, 2011 | 2:38 pm

    FYI Christine, I do thank you for your efforts and as I have said you can have any emails, documents and recording that I have.

    Since you have a lot of JPO materials, it sure would be nice if the BKA material was offered up also.

    Everybody, don’t forget to check out

    http://www.ripoffreport.com/seminar-programs/syephen-snyder/syephen-snyder-life-after-bank-d31d2.htm

    If you’re a victim like me, there’s a button to “File a Report” and put your own story out there.

  8. JPO
    September 16, 2011 | 2:56 pm

    Here’s another little gem from Snyder’s recent hatemail:

    “Hence the second lesson in business…know who to ignore.
    I’ve known many small business owners who get wrapped up in pleasing everyone. It’s just not humanly possible to please everyone. That’s why there are lawyers. You let your legal counsel handle them and you go about your business. I personally don’t even see any of the negative stuff…Michele reviews and forwards it to our lawyers.”

    Hey Stevo, if you don’t see any of the negative stuff then why devote 2 emails to the “woe is me” crowd, the “nervous nellies” or “The few advisors who are complaining, whining, bitching, moaning, writing nasty letters, and posting negative comments on blogs”.

    I guess you did see, huh?….and are telling just another fib. Tsk, Tsk Stevo.

    And by the way, veiled threats like “I personally don’t even see any of the negative stuff…Michele reviews and forwards it to our lawyers.” don’t work….check the records…..as long as they are factual and supportable there isn’t much you can do about postings on the Internet. But a funny thing happens….the more your name is posted on sites like this or ripoffreport.com, the higher you’ll climb on the search results rankings and the more your revenue drops as folks do a search for the real story on Stephen Snyder, BK Guru and Life After Bankruptcy.

    My advice Stevo, stop with the veiled threats….its really just a form of Cyber-Bullying and its frowned upon in a mature society.

  9. Jeff
    December 6, 2011 | 3:34 pm

    After reading these stories I don’t feel bad not getting in. I wanted to but I did learn one thing from Stephen is not to use your credit cards for everything and don’t over extend yourself. I did not purchase a territory or buy into his small business seminar. I did not have the money and was determined NOT to put things on my credit card. I am glad that I did not.

  10. Mike
    February 13, 2012 | 5:27 pm

    I feel like I got off easy (only lost $500), but he is ready to start up again, just received a letter demanding my status in the BKA & Junior Partner program, must respond by March 1, 2012

  11. tammy
    May 8, 2012 | 12:00 pm

    remove me from your e-maill address/bhapee05@aol.com

  12. tammy
    May 8, 2012 | 12:00 pm

    thank you

    • Christine
      May 8, 2012 | 12:31 pm

      Tammy, I’m not sure what you’re talking about. I don’t send out emails, newsletters, etc. What do you want to be removed from?

      Christine

  13. Ron
    November 13, 2012 | 9:39 am

    For some strange reason I decided to do some searching on Stephen Snyder this morning – actually mostly to clean out my email! I also am an investor in the BK Advisor scam (as I now know it to be) and received the letter in March asking for my commitment. Rather than researching anything at that time, I had sent the following email to Stephen when I saw his letter:

    My original email: I have received the form regarding the relaunch of the BK Advisor program. Quite frankly, I am slow to respond because I no longer really understand what the program is to entail. You are asking for me to re-commit to a program that the major information I have on it is almost 2 years old.. Lets see, in the last 2 years I have had 3 granddaughters, seen the financial situation in this country change dramatically, am watching a new presidential election start to unfold – things have changed dramatically.

    The only really new thing I have seen on the BK Advisor program is a video stating that the books are now hardbound. Ok, that’s great, but what about the nuts and bolts of the business? An updated lead generation program? Are the books only for sale through BK Advisors or are we competing with your website and sales? An updated seminar program?

    I invested in a program with a belief that it would happen. At the point – 2 years into it – the only concrete thing I now have to hang my hat on is a series of hardcover books, books that I am supposed to sell I believe but really don’t know what they say today! Are there other courses? Do we get copies of the books to review so we can be educated in what they say? If I choose to sell my territory, what is it worth?

    I hate to sound negative here, but I made the monetary commitment to you almost 2 years ago and have nothing to show for it at this point. Maybe I am missing something somewhere, but I would like a formal update with concrete information so I can make an educated decision as to my continuing investment in a business that has been non-existent.

    Thank you in advance for responding to my concerns.

    Here is his response:
    On 2/29/12 11:57 AM, Stephen Snyder wrote:
    Hi Ron,
    The books have always been the heart of the BK Advisor program.
    Finishing those books is the first step to beginning this business.
    The internet was never part of this business model.
    BKAs were targeting primarily seminar no shows, seminar non-buyers, etc.
    It took 2 years to finish all 8 books.
    I thought I could do it in a year.
    I was wrong.
    Everything will be spelled out in the new conference call series.
    At this point, all I am looking for is if you are still interested or prefer to put your territory for sale.
    It would seem to me you want to sell. So that is what we will do.
    Good luck to you.
    I’m sorry it took longer than expected to finish the book series.
    We will notify you when we have a buyer for your territory.
    Stephen

    I have not heard from Stephen again. I did get an email from Allam Michael Associates telling us that his books would be sold exclusively on Amazon. I knew at that point I had been duped and could not find any recourse in the contract.

    Personally – I hope everyone finds out about his fraudulent ways and refuses to do any business with him. I didn’t do enough research and fell for the personality when I visited Fishers, In for the initial presentations.

    Ron

Leave a Reply

Wanting to leave an <em>phasis on your comment

Trackback URL http://liarsandcheats.info/stephen-snyder-life-after-bankruptcy-seminar/stephen-snyder-jpo-bk-advisor-complaints/trackback/